Upload Center

END-TO-END ENCRYPTION

We first encrypt your file in your browser, transfer securely to our secure storage server and stored securely in a private environment.

FILE EXPIRATION

Files uploaded are securely auto deleted after 30 days.

PRIVACY

We take privacy very seriously. We do not track, sell, or give out your information, period. Your data will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Statement.